

## 1997 COMPONENTS OF THE YEAR AWARD

Outstanding Excellence Award is Proudly Presented To:

**KUDELSKI SA** 

For

NAGRA PL-P

THE COMPONENTS OF THE YEAR SELECTION COMMITTEE, after fair deliberation, has chosen from audio components released throughout the world during the year of 1997.

JANUARY,1998

alyons.

OKIHIKO SUGANO, CHAIRMAN, SELECTION COMMITTEE ISAO HARADA.

PRESIDENT, STEREO SOUND Publishing, Inc.